Korean Council for University Education (KCUE) is launching a full scholarship opportunity for ASEAN faculty members: Higher Education for ASEAN Talents (HEAT).

The main purpose of this program is to invite faculty members from ASEAN higher education institutions to support their acquisition of a doctoral degree in Korea with the aim to enhance their expertise and promote people-to-people exchanges between Korea and ASEAN.


10 ASEAN States
higher education institutions
Each year 30
3 persons per country
6 Universities
a Doctoral degree
Three years
Scholaship recipients